BIZPHYX Receives “340 Club” Award For The 4th Consecutive Year, Continues 2015 Leadership Roles In QuEST Forum

We like to share the results of our hard work and dedication to the craft of quality management.  At the recent 2015 QuEST Forum Leadership Summit held in Dallas, BIZPHYX was once again presented with a “340 Club Award”.  The 340 Club is for those members of QuEST Forum that exhibit exceptional membership participation in forum activities through their employee’s investment of time and efforts in multiple work groups, sub-teams and regions, along with generous event sponsorships.

BIZPHYX is in great company in 2015, as nearly 30 other ICT companies were recognized for their contributionsOther 340 Club Award winners include Verizon Wireless, Telus, Nokia, Ericsson, Cisco, Mastec Network Solutions, Karlee, Huawei, Fujitsu, Axis Teknologies, ADTRAN, Alcatel-Lucent and AT&T to name just a few!


BIZPHYX 340 Award 2015


Featured in this photo from left to right are QuEST Forum Chair, Steve Pickett, BIZPHYX Senior Vice President, Bob Clancy, BIZPHYX President and CEO, Sue Clancy and QuEST Forum CEO, Fraser Pajak.

This is the 4th year in a row that BIZPHYX has been recognized for its contributions to QuEST Forum, including event sponsorships like the Americas Best Practices Conference (below).  BIZPHYX remains dedicated to leadership in QuEST Forum Small Business initiatives.



BIZPHYX Event Sponsorships


BIZPHYX Leadership in QuEST Forum:

In 2015, Sue Clancy will continue to serve as Co-Chair of the Jump Start Committee, as well as Chair of the Small Business Group.  In addition, Sue was reappointed to the 2015 QuEST Forum Executive Board, as an Executive Contributor.  BIZPHYX Senior Vice President, Bob Clancy will continue to serve as Co-Secretary of the Global Business Excellence Group (GBE).  Bob and Sue are both prior QuEST Forum COO Award winners.

Senior Consultant, Gale Leonard who operates the BIZPHYX Southeast Office, will remain active in the Training sub-team.


Congratulations to ALL of the 340 Club Award winners and those who are dedicated to telecom and ICT quality!